Отель Планета 2*

Недвижимость во Франции

Время

Москва 14:00 (GMT+03:00)
Иркутск 20:00 (GMT+09:00)
Махачкала 15:00 (GMT+04:00)
Петропавловск-Камчатский 23:00 (GMT+12:00)
Феодосия 13:00 (GMT+02:00)

Валюта

Российский рубль RUR
100 RUR = 1.5674 USD
100 RUR = 1.3974 EUR
Читайте также  Квартира на улице Дзержинского, 91 2*