Рубрика: Отели и гостиницы

Отель Планета 2*

Время Москва 14:00 (GMT+03:00) Иркутск 20:00 (GMT+09:00) Махачкала 15:00 (GMT+04:00) Петропавловск-Камчатский 23:00 (GMT+12:00) Феодосия 13:00 (GMT+02:00) Валюта Российский рубль RUR 100 RUR = 1.5674 USD 100 RUR = 1.3974 EUR